هذه الإضافة لم يتم تحديثها وتجربتها لأكثر من 3 إصدارات ووردبريس رئيسية. قد لا تكون خاضعة للصيانة أو تقدم الدعم والمساعدة بالوقت الحالي وقد تكون بها مشاكل في التوافق عند إستخدامها مع إصدارات حديثة من ووردبريس.

Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages

لقطات الشاشة

  • Settings Page

التنصيب

  1. Install and activate the plugin on the Plugins page
  2. Under Settings page will will find disable delete menu. click on that menu and choose your pages / posts.

الأسئلة المتكررّة

Does this plugin need a shortcode?

No. It does not require any shortcodes. Just Choose the pages from the backend and it will work.

Who cannot delete the pages ??

The users with administrator role can delete everything. This plugin will work for only non-administrators.

المراجعات

إقرأ جميع المراجعات 3

المساهمون والمطوّرون

“Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages” هو برنامج مفتوح المصدر. وقد ساهم هؤلاء الأشخاص بالأسفل في هذه الإضافة.

المساهمون

سجل التغييرات

0.1

  • initial release

0.2

  • Admininstrator can also be blocked from delete pages/posts.

0.3

  • Fixed error on saving
  • Disabled pages are highligted
  • Message is shown on the top.